CLUB BAR OPENING HOURS   24/12/2017

Naas GAA would like to wish all our members, players & friends a very happy Christmas & a prosperous New Year.

On behalf of the Club Executive.


Below are our Club Bar opening hours:


Sunday 24th December Closed.


Monday 25th December Closed.


Tuesday 26th December Closed.


Wednesday 27th December Closed.


Thursday 28th December Closed.


Friday 29th December 7pm until Close.


Saturday 30th December 5pm until Close.


Sunday 31st December 4pm until Close.


Monday 1st January 5pm until Close.


Tuesday 2nd January Closed.


Wednesday 3rd January Closed.


Thursday 4th January 7pm until Close.









facebook twitter youtube