U17 Celtic Challenge U17 Competition   02/05/2017

Best of luck to all especially the Naas Players Involved with U17 Celtic Challenge Hurling Competition
The Kildare - Lilly Whites U17 Team start their Celtic Challenge campaign on Wednesday 3rd May V the Kilkenny - Black Team in Hawkfield at 7.30pm.

The Kildare-Lilly White’s Panel consists of the following players (In Alphabetical Order).

1. AL Bergin (Naas)
2. Ian Blackburne (Naas)
3. Liam Broderick (Naas)
4. Harry Carroll (Naas)
5. Ciarán Casey (Maynooth)
6. Luca Conroy (Naas)
7. Jack Cuthbert (Maynooth)
8. Oran Donnelly (Coill Dubh)
9. Cian Duffy (Naas)
10. Arlo Graham (Coill Dubh)
11. Fionn Kelly (Killardfey)
12. Ronan Kelly (Naas)
13. Rian Monaghan (Naas)
14. Ciarán Neville (Killardfey)
15. Murray O’Byrne (Eire Og)
16. Conor O’Neill (Killardfey)
17. Sean O’Neill (Eire Og)
18. Ben O’Reilly (Naas)
19. Eoghan Prizeman (Naas)
20. Ben Reddan (Killardfey)
21. Kevin Sweeney (Naas)
22. Aaron Thornton (Leixlip)
23. Brian Tobin (Naas)
24. Sean Whelan (Killardfey)

Naas GAA Club members are encouraged to come along and support their Club players and County in this prestigious competition.

facebook twitter youtube